UNIMETAL Sp. z o.o.

77-400 Złotów, ul. Kujańska 10
NIP: 767-14-47-269
REGON: 570783093
KRS: 0000133686

DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI KLIENTA

Sprzedaż

Joanna Kaczmarek

Dyrektor Handlowy
Mobile: +48 604 157 123
E-mail: kaczmarek@unimetal.pl

Szkolenia

Anna Rutkowska

Mobile: +48 665 049 000
E-mail: szkolenia@unimetal.pl

Serwis

Łukasz Doroszuk

Tel: +48 67 263 22 71 wew. 19
Mobile: +48 604 157 098

Agata Puzon

Mobile: +48 661 015 110
E-mail: serwis@unimetal.pl

Wsparcie online

Łukasz Doroszuk

Tel: +48 67 263 22 71 wew. 19
Mobile: +48 604 157 098

Sekretariat

Mobile: + 48 67 263 22 71 do 74
E-mail: sekretariat@unimetal.pl

Marketing

Martyna Mądra
Mobile: +48 603 194 904

marketing@unimetal.pl

Zaopatrzenie

Tel: +48 67 263 22 71 wew. 41
E-mail: zaopatrzenie@unimetal.pl